1. Bap Bap (5:28)
2. Funky Miracle (2:28)
3. Blues For Ben (7:59)
4. Li’ Darlin’ (8:42)
5. Moby Dick (4:58)
6. Freddie (4:35)
7. I’m Tellin’ Ya (6:02)
8. The Mouse (4:35)
9. Bonerama (5:33)
10. Frankenstein (12:31)

Featuring: Mark Mullins, Craig Klein, Brian O’Neill, Steve Suter, Rick Trolson, Matt Perrine, Bert Cotton, Russell Batiste Jr.

Recorded Live: at The Old Point Bar, NOLA.

10 songs recorded LIVE at the Old Point Bar & Grill in historic Algiers… just across the Mississippi River in New Orleans, LA.
Pick up a copy today!

One of the TOP 10 Louisiana CDs of 2001 – Offbeat Magazine 1/02
A top seller at the Louisiana Music Factory
“Top 30″ at the New Orleans Virgin Megastore


1. Baronne (5:19)
2. It Don’t Mean Nothin’ (6:05)
3. Chilcock (7:39)
4. Shake Your Rugalator (6:55)
5. Whipping Post (8:01)
6. The Wizard (3:30)
7. Less Is More (5:18)
8. It’s Electric (4:36)
9. Crosstown Traffic (5:17)
10. Bone Up (5:07)
11. Blackout In New York City (5:35)
12. Chemical Assisstance (4:12)
13. War Pigs (8:42)

Featuring Special Guest Artist(s):
Fred Wesley – Trombone
Stanton Moore – Drums
Mark Mullins, Craig Klein, Brian O’Neill, Steve Suter, Matt Perrine, Bert Cotton, Chad Gilmore

Recorded Live at: Tribeca Rock Club, NYC, Mar. 26 & 27, 2004

To capture the excitement of the live show, Bonerama once again recorded live in a club setting this time in New York City where the band has developed a following over the last two years. Arming themselves with special guests Stanton Moore of Galactic and living legend Fred Wesley on trombone, Bonerama recorded two nights at Tribeca Rock Club in lower Manhattan in late March. The shows featured new originals, some new covers and jamming with the two drum kits of Stanton Moore and Chad Gilmore.


1. Intro (0:18)
2. Bayou Betty (4:13)
3. By Athenish (4:50)
4. Ocean (4:43)
5. And I Know (4:16)
6. Mr. Go (6:36)
7. Sprung Monkey (5:01)
8. Gekko Love (7:53)
9. Yer Blues (4:49)
10. Epistrophy (6:54)
11. Equale (5:41)
12. Helter Skelter (5:45)
13. Louie’s Perch (6:12)
14. Cabbage Alley (4:59)

Featuring Special Guest Artist(s):
Stanton Moore – Drums
Mark Mullins, Craig Klein, Rick Trolsen, Steve Suter, Matt Perrine, Bert Cotton, Eric Bolivar

Recorded Live at: Tipitinas, New Orleans LA, Sept. 7 & 8, 2006


1. Rock ‘N’ Roll Suicide (D.Bowie)
2. A Million Ways
3. Oh Lately It’s So Quiet
4. It’s A Disaster
5. I Shall Be Released (w/ Al ‘Carnival Time’ Johnson)

OK Go spent the 2nd anniversary of Hurricane Katrina in New Orleans recording an insanely swaggering benefit EP with trombone soul monsters Bonerama. It’s called You’re Not Alone and it hit iTunes worldwide today. (drop them an email if it’s not in your country’s store.) Awesomely, iTunes agreed to donate their share of the sales, so every last penny of the proceeds will go towards helping rebuild the New Orleans music community, which was devastated by Katrina. Money goes to Sweet Home New Orleans and to building a new house for New Orleans legend Al “Carnival Time” Johnson, who lost everything in the storm and post-storm floods, and who sings on the EP’s final track.

The music is actually worth your money (not just according to us), all of which will go to talented people in very real need. Buy a copy right now.

Released: February 5, 2008


1. You’ve Got a Friend in Me 02:57
2. Hokey Pokey 03:31
3. Zip A Dee Doo Dah 3:10
4. Yellow Submarine 02:56
5. If I Only Had A Brain 02:57
6. He’s Got The Whole World In His Hands 03:23
7. Somewhere Over Rainbow 02:31
8. Froggy Went A Courtin’ 05:11
9. This Land Is Your Land 04:17
10. When I See An Elephant Fly 02:13 11. This Little Light Of Mine 03:01
12. Garden Song 03:53

This musical recording is a compilation of classic children’s songs, familiar to both kids today and parents of yesteryear. The songs are meant to invoke happy memories of childhood for everyone, while exposing children to the funky, high-instrumentation sound that oozes out of the Crescent City.

Released: April 8, 2008


1. Hard Times
2. Folly
3. Lost My House
4. the Levee Breaks
5. Turn On Your Love Light

Hard Times features our first-ever studio recordings alongside a live track recorded at the 2009 New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival.

Released: September 29, 2009

One response to “Discography”

  1. Miguel (Michael) Callejas

    Dear Craig,

    Great to see you are still at it! I want to see ya’ll next time ya’ll in N.O.
    I will always remember the fun times we had at E.J. with Eugene Frischertz and others our freshman yr. Ya’ll stayed in the band, and I went the sports route, which was all great for all.

    I live in Houma and have 3 girls (14,11, & 3). Hopefully we can hook up to say hello soon and I want my wife to see ya’ll perform.

    I know you are slammed with time , but would love to hear from you. Let me know how you’ve been and if you still keep in touch with Frischertz, Earl Roseire, Reggio, Prof, and whoever…….

    BTW, i still have my trumpet!

    Your old school mate,

    Miguel Callejas. “1978″ cell 504-416-4598

Leave a Reply

Featured Show!

Upcoming Tour Dates

Other Information

This site uses a Hackadelic PlugIn, Hackadelic Sliding Notes 1.6.2.